Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01423 814601

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I dealt with Alex and Mick, both of whom were very professional.

20 June 2017

service

5

Dealt with quickly & efficiently

20 June 2017

service

5

Friendly helpful staff. Always wash and hoover out car perfectly

14 June 2017

service

5

Excellent customer service. Staff member at the reception was exceptional.

12 June 2017

service

5

excellent and friendly service, highly recommended

09 June 2017

sales

5

Kept informed at all times of the progress of my order.All staff polite, courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much problem. Took time to ensure that I fully understood all aspects of the sale transaction.

09 June 2017

service

1

We were promised the car would be repaired in no more than a week, after 1week I contacted the garage to be told sorry it won't be ready till after the weekend, I turn up to collect the car to find its still not ready, poor communication

06 June 2017

service

5

Brilliant all round service: nothing is too much trouble and everyone you encounter is friendly; lovely environment to sit and wait.

04 June 2017

service

5

Everything went like clockwork

02 June 2017

sales

5

Mark Robson was brilliant - he wasn't pushy or patronising, explained everything super clearly to me (as a non-car fanatic), gave me an excellent deal, and was, quite frankly, a pleasure to do business with.

02 June 2017

service

1

Due to a number of problems , they still weren't resolved and staff we unhelpful

01 June 2017

service

5

Brilliant service, super price for MOT, all round excellent service thank you from the team at Harrogate Mini

31 May 2017

sales

5

Dealt with very courteously, kept informed about what was happening and felt valued. Service was brilliant and extremely helpful and friendly staff.

30 May 2017

service

4

Efficient service, car ready when required, like late opening hours. Car was washed, left to dry so had water marks on body work.

30 May 2017

sales

5

Leo Sharrat our sales rep was very competent and communicated regularly with us at every stage.

29 May 2017

service

5

Friendly staff

24 May 2017

service

5

Every thing was done that needed doing

24 May 2017

service

4

Quick and efficient

24 May 2017

sales

3

Love the car and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Only reason I gave this score was because I had to do a lot of the chasing myself and often didn't hear back for 24+ hours.

23 May 2017

service

5

Because I know I can trust mini to do a good job.

23 May 2017

service

5

Excellent customer service

23 May 2017

service

5

there was a bit of a mix up and when I arrived at Mini Hgte they didn't have a booking it was at BMW Hgte. I was a little worried about taking the courtesy car provided, the staff were extremely nice to me

23 May 2017

service

3.5

I didn't see any reference to the tyre wear being checked on the list. Also the locking arrangements have been reset from when I left the car to be serviced, and my presets on the radio have " disappeared " and I will have start again there !!

19 May 2017

service

5

Prompt,efficient,helpful and friendly. Other staff members acknowledged the customer presence when passing and were also friendly....a comfortable environment to wait or just collect/drop off

19 May 2017

sales

1

Upon collection the Valators had dropped a hoover on my bumper causing a big scratch down to below the paint.

18 May 2017

service

5

The staff were polite, told you everything that was going on and the coffee was nice too with the little biscuits !!

16 May 2017

service

2

On buying my mini the breaks made a noise that made me take it back twice, at this stage nothing was found. At my service 6 months later I need new £150 break pads, on reflection this unsettles me. I was refunded only £11.00 for the inconvenience.

15 May 2017

service

5

Our car had not been booked in at Stratstone Harrogate but I arrived at 8.20 am with a seriously malfunctioning instrument panel.The reception manager had a look within minutes of my arriving, booked the car in for inspection and ordered a taxi

11 May 2017

service

5

Friendly enthusiastic staff

08 May 2017

sales

5

Leo Sherrat helped us a lot and guided us through everyting

08 May 2017

service

5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff...as always.

06 May 2017

service

3

Hire car v short on petrol, delays picking up car, mistakes on cr card billing. Some discount applied by way of apology.

05 May 2017

service

1

Work was carried out to my satisfaction however a slight dent was put into the rear nearside wing while the vehicle within the care of Stratstone Harrogate which they have been quite submissive about not admitting liability

05 May 2017

sales

5

Sean shukralla was brilliant at every stage, the experience of building the mini on screen was great, even with a delay in delivery it was managed excellently with no disruption to my plans

03 May 2017

service

5

Perfect

03 May 2017

service

5

Efficient, pleasant staff,taxi ordered so I didn't have to wait around at the garage. I like the feedback video and email listing the checks completed, very useful and informative.

01 May 2017

service

3

booked MOT & service,told car was ready,arrived, failed to do MOT.Hang around till completed.

28 April 2017

sales

5

Knowledgeable staff who listened to what my requirements were. I felt that I purchased the vehicle which fullfilled my needs and I never felt as if the staff were selling me the car they wanted to sell or that I was pushed into a purchase.

25 April 2017

service

1

Parts not available despite being told otherwiseValet yet again not done properly

25 April 2017

service

2

The Service department is continuously always busy and doesn't really seem to have a system where someone can drop their car off easily. I always have to wait ages to be seen, people who came in after me were seen before me which was frustrating.

24 April 2017

service

5

Due to the friendly staff and customer care

21 April 2017

service

2

Although the sales and technical staff tried to help with the rattle problem on my brand new car, it has not yet been resolved

21 April 2017

service

1

The car has been booked in twice now, both times the parts have not been at the garage. Second time I was told I would be contacted if the parts were not in. No call, turned up, no parts.

20 April 2017

service

5

Always kind and knowledgeable. Nothing is ever to much trouble for the staff

18 April 2017

sales

5

The Sales Business Manager, Mr. Mick Casey was thoroughly professional, helpful, friendly and went out of his way to make the whole process of choosing and buying and designing my MINI an absolute pleasure.

18 April 2017

service

5

All well organised and went according to plan with clear communication.

14 April 2017

sales

4

Pleasant experience with very laid back helpful staff, I had already decided which model we should have--a new Cooper S. And as one was available in a colour we liked was happy to purchase. My wife felt that she wanted more time to explore options!!

14 April 2017

service

5

Wheel bearing was replaced whilst I waited.

12 April 2017

service

5

Great service and standard of work. All very friendly people.

11 April 2017

sales

5

It was simple from start to finish. The whole process took less than a week.